The School of Information Science and Technology has 5 first level disciplines, including one National Key Discipline (Electronic Science and Technology), 11 second level disciplines, including 3 National Key Disciplines (Microelectronics and Solid State Electronics, Circuits and Systems, and Optics) and one Shanghai Key Discipline (Biomedical Engineering), 8 doctoral programmes, 10 master of science programmes, 5 professional master degree programmes, and 5 undergraduate programmes.

Copyrights 2017 © The School of Information Science and Technology, Fudan University